• AMAZING HELI TOUR WITH MIKE MAD DOG DAVIS

    November 8, 2018

    Had an amazing time on this Helicopter tour!! Breathtaking views! Pilot played excellent music and we had a smooth, beautiful ride! This is hands down the best thing I ever did in Vegas! Thank you to the amazing pilot Mike “Mad Dog” Davis for making this a great once in a lifetime experience. This was my first time on a helicopter and I’m so glad I chose Serenity. I would recommend this trip to everyone; you will not regret it!

    - Bria M

  • She loves trying New Things

    November 8, 2018

    Just look at their flawless reviews! This operation is Top Notch and well worth your consideration over other options, when looking to create a most memorable Vegas/Grand Canyon vacation. We expected a wonderful experience and it came in perfectly. Everything is well coordinated from pickup to drop off. As someone in the aviation industry I understand the heavy regulation and safely precautions they must undertake. S.H. takes things plenty serious yet keeps it all FUN. Our military trained helicopter pilot - Jim has a well honed and polished presentation. His flying skills are silky smooth and safe. Hope you take a ride with him too. He's a great commentator and provides a superb experience. Great Big Thanks to Ross and the whole S.H. Team for making her birthday experience and our vacation most enjoyable and certainly memorable!

    - 44ScottZ

  • Grand Canyon with Maddog

    November 7, 2018

    Sorry we've been MIA but rest assured the kiwis and Ozzies have been dying to write our review. Serenity helicopter tours were absolute perfection. The service from pick up to drop off was impeccable but of course a special mention goes to Maddog Mike. The history combined with the experience was unforgettable for us, we cannot stop talking about it to anybody that crosses our path. Best natural high we've ever had - and Maddog - we'll see you in a year or two!!!!! YEOW!!!!

    - KateT126

  • Funtastico!

    November 6, 2018

    An absolutely stunning experience. Beautiful views and awesome commentary by Jim made the ride even more enjoyable. Bought the video from the flight and it was worth every penny, memories for life!

    - Pavan_ramaswamy

  • Helicopter to the Grand Canyon. Amazing experience

    November 6, 2018

    Being in Las Vegas to celebrate a friend’s birthday, we had already decided that a helicopter flight was going to be a must. With so many different companies to choose from, we made local enquiries and was pointed to Serenity Helicopters. They checked out to be a very safe, reliable company to use, so we booked it. Picked up in a superb Mercedes minibus and taken to the airport where we were all weighed and allotted our flight. Once briefed and wearing our life vests, we made our way to the helicopter. We had expected the pilot to be an old war veteran, so was very surprised to see that our pilot was in fact a lovely young lady called Christine. She immediately made us feel very much at ease, even though 3 of us had never been in a helicopter before. Throughout the flight, she provided lots of useful information, preparing us for the landing in the Grand Canyon. Once landed, we had a light lunch and a drink, and was given more information about the history of the surrounding area. When finished, everything was cleared up and we made the return flight. We were all enthralled by the whole experience, and when checking out, was offered the opportunity to buy a recording of our flight, for just $40, which was well worth it. Once back home, it has been easy to upload to a computer, and has given much better images than the ones taken by ourselves during the flight. We all agreed that this was the highlight of the holiday, and would definitely do it again if we revisit. Well done to all at Serenity Helicopters, especially our pilot, Christine. Keep up the good work. Many thanks, John, Paul (it was his 65th), Steve, Sarah and Nina.

    - John L

  • Trip of a lifetime

    November 6, 2018

    Our trip began with much trepidation. I was petrified... but Las Vegas was a one time bucket list deal... so I relented and booked the helicopter tour over the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon. Our pilot, Christie, was awesome. In fact, awesome doesn't really cover it. She sensed our fear and gently and professionally calmed us as we lifted up into the skies. This tour left us speechless! And Christie was amazing! The Grand Canyon is truly a wonder to behold. I would so strongly recommend overcoming your fear and book this! And definitely ask for Christie!

    - kgrif253

  • Beyond amazing—from start to finish

    November 3, 2018

    I have never been in a helicopter before but this was on my bucket list so for my 30th birthday, my husband and I decided why not! We did the West Rim flight with Michael “Maddog” Davis and if you can, request him!! He’s hilarious, informative and just a ton of fun! The trip on its own it breathtaking and enjoyable but he takes it to the next level. Serenity Helicopters was very professional and made the whole experience worth every penny! I highly recommend them.

    - Jeannie G

  • Breathtakingly Beautiful

    October 30, 2018

    Booked the trip for my wife and my anniversary. She is afraid of flying but she said the pilot talked her through what was going to happen and really helped her calm down. We were picked up on time at our hotel, the driver was very nice. The drive there was a bit bumpy but the flight made up for it. When we got there the staff thoroughly explained everything we needed to know and was very kind as well. We were introduced to our pilot and we were off! The views were amazing! On our way there, pilot told us the interesting history of the canyon and cool facts. when we reached the canyon the food we had was delicious! Our favorite was the lasagna. we had time for photos and when we went back the sunset view was gorgeous. 10 out of 10 would do again.

    - Curiosity05588394962

  • Spectacular!

    October 30, 2018

    We had a fabulous time! Literally worth every penny. Our pilot was Mad dog Mike Davis and he made the trip one of a kind from start to finish. It wouldn’t have been the same without him, he was absolutely awesome. The van picked us up right at our hotel in downtown Fremont, everything from the dive to the flight was perfect. We were visiting on our honeymoon and can confidently say that this was the highlight of our trip. Thank you, Serenity Helicopters, for an awesome time!

    - kellymack2017

  • A Truly Amazing Trip

    October 29, 2018

    Wow, for a truly amazing experience I cannot recommend Serenity Helicopters enough. Initially our trip was cancelled on the Sunday due to poor weather which was disappointing as it was my birthday, however the team at Serenity were nothing short of brilliant, so apologetic (as if they have any control over the weather) anyways the trip was rearranged for a couple of days later and what a trip it was. Shelby was our initial contact over the telephone (a lovely young lady) and arranged our pick up from our hotel for 3pm, prompt as you like Jordan our driver arrived, what a pleasant young man who made the 30min drive to Boulder City. After the check in process we were escorted to our helicopter where we met our pilot Mike Mad Dog. Well his name is appropriate this guy is crazy (in a good way) such a likable man. That aside his knowledge of the canyon is amazing and his enthusiasm and ability to convey that knowledge in understandable terms makes the trip all the more enjoyable. After landing in the canyon Mike served our dinner and after plenty of time to eat, take photos and enjoy some further entertainment from Mad Dog we started our return journey to Boulder enjoying the magnificent views and stunning sunset on the way accompanied by further commentary and a great soundtrack from Mike. All in all a truly amazing trip a huge thank you to all at Serenity Helicopters for your friendly caring outlook I cannot recommend you highly enough.

    - Jeff S