Sunset Landing

March 20, 2017

We had the best time on this trip. Breathtaking sights both in the air and at the landing. Mad Dog Mike Davis treated us like family. Super cool. Highly recommend this trip!

- tmlisle3

Pilot Maddog gave us the best experience EVER!!

March 18, 2017

Our trip included myself, my husband and our 16yr old son. I read several reviews prior to booking and like everyone mentioned, it was money well spent!! A once in a lifetime experience like no other!! Our pilot Maddog was entertaining from the music he played throughout, to making us feel as though we were old friends. Take cash to purchase your video and picture!! Also money well spent!!

- avcast04

Genuinely great experience

March 18, 2017

It's an excellent company to visit the canyon by helicopter. Their passion for what they provide shows because the whole tour, from being picked up to being dropped off is well executed and all encompassing, with little finishing touches making it a rather personal experience for every customer.

- laura g

Captain mad dog

March 16, 2017

We visited Vegas as a group of 10 girls early March. We had looked at different options to get to the Grand Canyon including coach and cheaper helicopter options. I was a little hesitant at doing this trip as I thought it was a little bit costly, I could not have been proved any more wrong! WHAT A FANTASTIC DAY! If your visiting Vegas and are contemplating visiting the Grand Canyon then you must use this company. It is a family run business and each and every one of them will make your day a little bit more special. Myself and 3 of my group had the pleasure of being flown by captain “mad dog” he is a very experienced pilot with great knowledge of the canyon. He told us facts as we flew and spoke to each and every one of us individually making the flight feel even more intimate. If you’re on a budget whilst visiting Vegas (is that even an option?) then I suggest having a day away from the casinos and putting your hand in your pocket to do this trip. You will not be disappointed.

- NaomiAlice

Excellent lifetime of a trip

March 15, 2017

Mate! What a most memorable trip of a lifetime done by non corporate professionals. These people are the type that do care & put on a fabulous fantastic trip we will never forget. Mad dog the pilot is hilarious with comedy & the most sensational music throughout the trip, so informative that he should be a geologist, scientist or a doctor. Thanks guys, it was well worth it!

- Jeff M

Spectacular! Must do while in Vegas!

March 14, 2017

Our trip was amazing. Everything, from the pick up at our hotel, to the ride to Boulder City airport, to check in at the airport and, of course, the flight was handled superbly by Serenity Helicopters! Our pilot, "Mad Man" Mike was the best. He was a great narrator during our flight and extremely funny! Rumor has it that he was a comedian for 3 years and I believe it. He was also very calming and had our entire party of 6 at ease. Mad Dog was very attentive to our 12-year old son and was very knowledgeable about the Grand Canyon. Do it with Serenity and Mad Dog Mike! You will not be disappointed! Oh, and get the video of the flight! The music Mad Dog plays is the best!

- Anita T

Amazing one in a lifetime experience

March 13, 2018

This is something that everyone needs to witness, Mike “Mad Dog” Davis made the trip 100x better. He was relaxed, had an amazing humor and is one of those people who you will never forget. Serenity also ran the experience exceptionally, these guys know what they are doing. Never let mad dog go, he is a priceless asset to the business!

- Fabian H

March 12, 2018

SENSATIONAL from the pickup by Milo in a van at my hotel to the ride back everything was top notch. All the trip is set up to make you feel you are a valued VIP. Complimentary drinks at the heliport and at the bottom of the Canyon along with a lite lunch. The ride was smooth and the trip through the bowels of the canyon leaves one short of superlatives to describe the grandeur. Just wish I could become a copter pilot so I could pass along the privilege of showing people the Canyon.

- raymond h.

Beauty unleashed....

March 12, 2018

Serenity Tours offers a first class experience from start to finish. Excellent chauffeur service to and from the airport, breathtaking guided tour through the canyon complete with historical facts coupled with humour. Mad Dog was relaxed, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks for an unforgettable experience!

- 882denise

Amazing bucket list experience, best helicopter company in LV

March 12, 2018

We booked with Serenity, they were amazing. Picked up on time in a fabulous, luxury minivan with IPads in case we got bored! Devin, the driver so lovely. Girls on check in were so friendly, particularly enjoyed meeting the miniature pooch with the blue ears, gorgeous! We were lucky to have Christine as our pilot, she was so lovely, confident and very knowledgeable. Really put us at our ease and made the flight. The flight and picnic in the canyon was truly awesome, not to be missed and unforgettable. There was a traffic jam back to Las Vegas so team offered us complimentary drinks and driver went out of his way to avoid the jam, scenic route back. Thanks so much.

- MarieMD499MX