Anniversary present

January 10, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed this helicopter tour! Our daughter selected Serenity after searching through all the available tours and I agree with all the 5 star reviews. An excellent pilot, Mike “Mad Dog” Davis was also an informative and entertaining tour guide. You can’t go wrong choosing Serenity Helicopters for your aerial tour of Lake Mead and Hoover Dam area.

- Peter717a


The highlight of our visit

January 9, 2019

From being picked up in a luxury van to getting dropped back at your hotel you are made to feel special and most welcome by all the staff. The views along the way to the canyon are breathtaking and it's well worth the price to do something you'll never do again.

- Richard G


Amazing!!!! These guys are fantastic!!

January 7, 2019

We searched all the helicopter ride operators and these guys were rated the best and they didn’t disappoint!! From the pick up in the gorgeous minibus with iPads and water to the time we left the centre. We had Mike as out pilot who was amazing! He was x army pilot so knows his stuff!! We had so much information on the flight and an amazing trip over the Hoover Dam down the canyon then a landing for breakfast at the bottom of the canyon. I would highly recommend this trip as you get the true scale and enjoy it for 30 minutes. We also met jack and rota the two ravens! Hilarious pair!! Don’t delay... book with these guys!! You will not be disappointed!!

- Allyt1979


Highlight of our trip!!

January 6, 2019

Do not even hesitate or think twice to book this tour. Truly magnificent, awe inspiring, thrilling, BEST thing I have ever done in Vegas. Oh, and did I say that I loved it? LOL Our pilot Christy was an experienced, fun-loving and accomplished professional who was well versed in all the necessary topics to make this a fabulously fun and informative tour: rock formation, native history, photography, weather patterns, flora and fauna facts, etc. She helped make this a tour we will never forget. A bit pricey ($500/person, at least during the Christmas season) but worth every penny. This is a classy company that will treat you right, keep you safe and above all give you memories that will last a lifetime.

- srogers06


DO NOT MISS THIS!! YOLO!

January 6, 2019

Wow! I have been to Vegas 5 times and this is by far the coolest thing I have done. All of the staff were helpful and courteous. Our Pilot, Michael "Maddog" Davis was an absolute legend. He was a great pilot, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, funny, and had an awesome playlist for our sunset ride. Touring the Grand Canyon by helicopter is incredible but having a pilot like Maddog really made the experience something special. Highly recommend this! Well worth it!

- Philip C


January 3, 2019

This was the best adventure of our trip. Our pilot Christie is a Grand Canyon expert and historian. Highly recommend the sunset trip so beautiful words cannot express.

- Arizona S.


Sky Dancer Sunset Tour

December 31, 2018

AWESOME TRIP! Our pilot, Mike “Maddog” Davis, made the trip super fun! We went on our tour the day after Christmas. It was a beautiful day and turned out to be an amazing experience. Maddog has a great sense of humor and shared his knowledge about the formation of the canyon. He had an awesome soundtrack for us to listen to which further enhanced the experience. Dancing along the canyon walls and landing in the canyon was so cool! We had a lot of laughs and will do our part to “GIVE BETTER HUGS”! This was truly an experience to remember and I highly recommend it!

- Karen O


An extraordinary life experience

December 27, 2018

We were picked up at our hotel by Serenity in their executive transfer van. Our driver Niko was totally professional and gave great commentary on the Las Vegas area. Arriving at Serenity Helicopters, we were checked in and boarded the Helicopter piloted by Mike Davis. Mike’s knowledge of the Grand Canyon and his skills as a pilot were exceptional. The flight allowed views that were something to behold. Nothing short of spectacular! Mike added a special touch to the experience with a great yet subtle soundtrack when he wasn't giving his informative and thought provoking commentary. The flight at times followed the contours of the canyon which added another dimension to the experience. Mike landed on an area within the Grand Canyon where we were able to disembark and further enjoy this great wonder of the world. We will be talking about our time with Serenity and Mike for many years to come.

- Manstheory1


Mad dog experience!

December 26, 2018

This is so worth the money! Mad dog was absolutely awesome, not only does he know all of the theories of the Grand Canyon occurring, but he is a great pilot & gets you awesomely close to the hills & scenery.

- DebDJ


OUT OF THIS WORLD!!!!

December 26, 2018

So I decided to spend my 35th birthday in Vegas but my best friend thought it would be a great idea to surprise me with a helicopter tour since I've never been in a helicopter and have always wanted to see the Grand Canyon. THE BEST DECISION EVER!!!! The views are breathtaking and unlike anything you've ever seen and THE PILOT (Mike AkA MAD DOG) IS PHENOMENAL!!! He made this an amazing experience. The music, the route, his commentary and in depth knowledge of the land, Grand Canyon, and Hoover Dam was mind blowing and it was FUN FUN FUN! I came to the west coast to enjoy my birthday but if the only thing that I had to do was this tour- I would have still marked it as the best birthday ever! I can't thank my best friend, Serenity Helicopters, and staff especially (Mad Dog) enough for making that one of the best days of my life and the ABSOLUTE BEST BIRTHDAY EVER- HANDS DOWN! I still can't believe I ate breakfast INSIDE the Grand Canyon!!

- LaBellaMsKi