30th Wedding Anniversary flight

November 9, 2017

A special thanks to "Maddog" - Mike Davis, for making our 30th wedding anniversary a super special day. Highly recommend that you request Mike for your flight. What a fabulous way to experience and learn about the Grand Canyon and surrounding area. My wife was nervous about the flight and Mike helped her enjoy the flight to its most. By the end of the flight Mike became a friend for life! Thanks Mike for a memory for life experience!

- bterveen


Amazing trip to the Grand Canyon

November 8, 2017

Worth more than 5 stars. First time ever in a helicopter, and it was the best experience. Mika, our pilot was very knowledgeable, and had a great sense of humor. The Canyon was breathtaking.

- dthcfuller


Mad dog Davis made the experience

November 8, 2017

We booked through Serenity for a trip to the Grand Canyon.. We did not realize how amazing the experience would be and Mike 'mad dog' Davis absolutely made the experience. What an incredible person with an amazing outlook on life, something we will never ever forget. The Canyon was absolutely beautiful with amazing views over breakfast. Thank you so much for making a once in a lifetime experience breathtaking.

- taradavis91


EPIC

November 8, 2017

Mad Dog Davis made the trip even better than what you can expect from seeing the Canyon; if you use this company, I would definitely request him to be your pilot!

- Terry G


Highlight of our trip to Vegas

November 7, 2017

Absolutely amazing experience, would recommend to anyone. Mad dog was our pilot and really did make the whole trip even more worthwhile. Worth every penny!!

- ALH89


Amazing

November 7, 2017

Mad Dog Davis gave us the experience of a lifetime! Truly excellent in every way! The whole experience was thrilling but fully professional!

- John M


Amazing! Would do it again!

November 7, 2017

We surprised our friends with this Helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon, and I surprised my girlfriend by proposing once at the bottom of the canyon. The experience was surreal! The reason I am even writing this review was due to our amazing pilot - Mika. He was incredible! He was very engaging throughout the flight, extremely knowledgeable about the history of the area and Hoover Dam and Lake Mead and very friendly. He definitely made the trip the experience it was, and he took a bunch of photos of us and ended up throwing himself in at the end for a selfie. As they knew about the proposal, they provided us a bottle of very nice Champagne to celebrate with after, - very thoughtful. I would easily recommend this experience with Serenity to anyone looking to visit the Grand Canyon via Helicopter. The only con about the experience, (although it does not take away the rating) was the airfield is rather far away from Vegas, so just be prepared for a bit of a drive (which they shuttle you between anyway). A+++

- TJ T


Experience of a lifetime!

November 5, 2017

If you are visiting Las Vegas I cannot recommend Serenity Helicopters enough! Everything was perfect; from being picked up right on time in a great ride with complimentary water, to the great staff who made you feel welcome. Then, oh then you get on a helicopter and see an alright view! The helicopter ride was amazing, I don't know if it is just because we had Maddog but the whole trip was filled with great facts and I learnt so much and it went way above my expectations. The view from the picnic stop gave us the best photos (including our one of Maddog which we will be placed in our toilet back in Australia) and the food and drink were a great accompaniment. Do yourselves a favour and go with these guys, you definitely will not regret it.

- lauren9120


I wish I could Give this 6 Stars!

October 31, 2017

There are no words to describe what a magnificent experience this was! From the Hotel pick up to our return, everything was perfect. Our Pilot, Christie, was more than a Pilot. Her personality and love of the Canyon came through in everything she said. The Canyon simply left us speechless. My Girlfriend and I were there to 'see something truly majestic' - this was far more than we imagined. If you're going to see the Grand Canyon this is the only way to go! Thank you Serenity and thank you Christie!!

- Joseph R


Incredible tour!

October 30, 2017

Just returned from a Grand Canyon tour with pilot Mad Dog Mike and it was an experience I'll always cherish. At a cost of close to $500 I debated going but to say it was worth every penny and more is an understatement!!! The views are beyond amazing and that, added to Mike's knowledge and humor, made for a perfect afternoon. Just do it!!

- timeisnow2014