Amazing Experience!! Highly Recommend

February 22, 2019

I took the helicopter tour with my mom and it was fabulous. All of the staff were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and more than happy to answer any questions we had. Our initial tour time was rescheduled due to snow (hilarious in Vegas) and it was a seamless transition to get rebooked. Our pilot was fun and entertaining. I cannot say enough good things about the experience we had. Absolutely would recommend this to everyone.

- TheStroytellerJason


Mike "Mad Dog" Davis for the win

February 20, 2019

My good friend and I were surprised with this awesomeness by her boss! He sent us both on this secret adventure and we had no idea how awesome it would be!! Mad Dog was the absolute icing on this canyon of dreams! My 1st helicopter ride plus all the history and background?? Made for an awesome bday if I say so myself! DEF DEF RECOMMEND!! its surreal! and gorge! and fun!! plus food/wine? I mean...nuff said yes?

- Clerbie M


Best thing we did in Vegas!

February 20, 2019

Don't hesitate to book this! What amazing experience. Mike "Mad Dog" Davis was our pilot and he was awesome. Amazing views of the Grand Canyon and a perfect snack and your drink of choice at the landing site. We could not have asked for a better day! SO glad we decided to book this, we will be looking into Serenity Helicopters for future endeavors! Thank you, Serenity!

- michelleloptien22


February 19, 2019

What a wonderful experience! We were picked up from our hotel on time, the customer service was impeccable, and the flight to the Grand Canyon was spectacular! It was a great way for my husband to celebrate his 35th birthday!

- Stephanie D.


EPIC

February 15, 2019

Don’t look any further than this tour operator. One of the best well organised trips to date. Smooth, professional yet fun. Mad dog was our pilot and man was he good. We need more Mikes in the world, Truly unforgettable. Great pic provided too and door to door pick up. First class!!! Thanks for an awesome ride.

- Charliediaz


Professional throughout

February 13, 2019

Went on a trip for my partner's 30th birthday on 10/02/19. Picked up for early departure by Jordan who was really friendly and informative about the trip. Arrived at Boulder City and were weighed (subtly!) and organised according to our seats, we were then taken out and had a photo opp in front of the helicopter before getting in our designated seats. The whole process was smooth, safe and organised. Our pilot was Christie who throughout the whole trip was attentive to 1) our safety and 2) our whole experience - giving details on the history of the Canyon and the views. It was slightly windy on our trip but Christie always gave warning if she expected bumps - something I really appreciated as I was quite nervous. We landed in the Canyon and had chats, breakfast and Mimosa's all of which our pilot joined in with (except the Mimosa's!) We then were free to take photos etc, with Christie taking great panoramic shots and teaching us how our phone cameras actually worked! The trip back was as safe as the one there with more interesting information about the scenery and then back with Jordan to the strip. All in all, for a once in a lifetime experience this was a great trip and I would recommend Serenity for the sheer professionalism throughout.

- melg628


Awesome activity

February 12, 2019

This is the 3rd one of these trips I have taken over the last 12 years. Took my daughters on this trip for their 21st birthdays, this trip was with my step daughter and her husband. My wife and I booked with Serenity as we could not remember the companies we used in the past (it had been 6 years since my last trip, 12 since my 1st trip). This was by far the best of the 3 trips. Pilot "Maddog" Davis was awesome. His knowledge of the area and the Native American tribes was impressive. Highly recommend Serenity Helicopters.

- vaughnrk


Bucket list

February 12, 2019

From getting picked up in a luxury mini van with Jordan our driver, he was terrific spoke away and made us feel very welcome and at ease, arriving at the airport the staff in the office were very friendly and informative, a girl took us out to the helicopter, there was 6 of us, and luckily my husband and I were in front seats with the pilot, Christie was our pilot for the trip and she was fantastic, she was good fun very knowledgeable about the canyon and could not fault her in any way! She is an asset to the company! I found all the information she told us very interesting and the trip for me personally was a once in a lifetime experience, one I’ve wanted to do for so many years so was quite emotional for me, so a massive thank you to Christie especially and also the whole team!! 5 star all the way!!

- annm474


Amazing custom tour

February 8, 2019

I looked around for quite a while before booking a special birthday event. The comments were right on the mark; rarely do you see a place with exclusively top-of the-line reviews. Trina helped us book a private, 5-person helicopter tour of the Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon and the Strip, with a landing on a private site in the Canyon. She arranged a birthday cake, a bottle of champagne (quite a nice one btw) and assisted us every step of the way. The pilot, Christie was terrific, knowledgeable and passionate about her work and the environment. In fact, all the staff was great from the timely pickup, amiable and chatty driver and the thoughtful office staff. From start to finish, this was an amazing experience and the highlight of our stay in Vegas. Wish I could give it 6 stars.

- Sjr1111


AMAZING!

February 8, 2019

Cannot fault this tour in any way. From start to finish everything was perfect! Our pilot Mad Dog was one of the nicest guys we have ever met! So knowledgeable and made us laugh the entire time! I highly recommend this tour. It was worth every penny

- Amy J