Don't even think twice- book it

January 3, 2018

If you're considering booking a helicopter in Vegas- then do it! Don't hesitate. If you're wondering which company to book with... TripAdvisor speaks for itself when it rates this company as #1! We were always planning to do a helicopter trip, but were recommended this company by friends who visited last year. What an experience to tick off the bucket list! We had Maddog and all the comments below speak true to how rad he is. Cannot recommend him high enough. Even if you're semi thinking about it, just book it- you could never be disappointed by this trip! Serenity airlines was all class.

- Gabyag


Best experience while in Vegas

January 1, 2018

We took the Grand Canyon tour with Mike "Maddog" Davis around Christmas time, and it was a great experience! He is so knowledgeable in everything related to the Grand Canyon, and an excellent pilot. You can really tell that Mike loves his job and genuinely likes to pass his knowledge on to his passengers (which he will call you by name). Will definitely do this again in the future and will hopefully be lucky enough to have Mike as our pilot again.

- Nicholas K


amazing experience!

January 1, 2018

Absolutely amazing experience! Only just getting around to writing a review although we flew with Mike "mad dog" back at the end of August! this was the most unforgettable experience and mad dog was an incredible pilot (request him if you go)- very knowledgeable and so much fun, shared some awesome stories with us! Not to mention his playlist (which accompanies what stage of the flight you’re on) was brilliant. 100% recommend purchasing the DVD as well, we have watched it a few times and it’s an awesome piece of memorabilia to keep! A+++ trip, words really can't describe the experience- perfect from start to finish.

- daniellehayward


Sneaking up to the canyon

January 1, 2018

Our pilot Cole did a great job with commentary while masterfully flying us into Grand Canyon. A great time and beautiful scenery. Even was able to spot some wildlife for us. Cole recommended flying at sunset as the sky is spectacular.

- DaveS-JT


December 31, 2017

An amazing Grand Canyon experience! We are from San Francisco and flew to Las Vegas for a few days celebrating our anniversary. We decided to take a helicopter tour recommended by our hotel, Paris. Serenity picked us up and returned us in a Mercedes luxury van driven by Miko who was friendly and very knowledgeable about Las Vegas and its history. The helicopter tour was expertly piloted and narrated by Christie who is clearly passionate about her work. She has an incredibly soft touch with the aircraft, a real pro. We flew over Hoover Dam and Lake Mead, negotiating around bluffs and cliffs, dropping over the rim into the canyon and landing at a remote picnic site 3,000 feet below. After serving champagne and snacks Christie was happy to take our photos and share details of the creation of the Grand Canyon, its geology and wildlife. The return trip at sunset was stunning, a must do. Hands down a true VIP experience, we highly recommend Serenity Helicopter Tours!

- Steve C.


Well worth it!

December 31, 2018

What an incredible experience. Captain Cole was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and friendly. The flight was mind blowing. If you get a chance to do this, do it!

- duns1087


Best 1000 bucks we’ve spent in a while!

December 28, 2017

Thank you, Serenity and Mad Dog, for a great flight. Service second to none, from the booking clerk on the Strip to the limo transfers and the staff at the heliport. Probably the best day of our holiday and one to remember. So glad we purchased the memory stick videos. Great memories. Thanks. Dave, Nicky and 21-year-old birthday boy Elliott.

- Ana_Scaul


Awesome and Fantastic!!!

December 28, 2017

What a great experience and a truly incredible way to see the Grand Canyon, the Hoover Dam/Lake Mead, as well as get a bird’s eye view of the harsh but beautiful desert landscape. Flying down into the Canyon, landing and having breakfast with the backdrop of the canyon walls was truly surreal!! A big thanks to our Captain Col, great flying today mate and excellent commentary, you made us feel really welcome. Also, a big thanks to all the team at Serenity and especially to our driver Miko (sorry for the spelling and pronunciation), he was informative and super friendly. Highly recommend!!!

- 1849jack


Serenity helped make my proposal unforgettable!

December 22, 2017

After several inquiries into which helicopter tour service to choose to assist me in the proposal to my girlfriend, I couldn't have chosen a better group than Serenity Helicopters! From the very beginning Trina showed genuine interest in making this an incredible experience that we will cherish all our lives. She went well above and beyond any and all expectations and the price was very reasonable, I would have gladly paid more if I knew the enormity of the experience that we were in for. We boarded the helicopter and met our pilot Mika who was great. He gave us interesting factual, historical and statistical information about our incredible scenery during our flight. He also was very helpful in the lead up to the proposal to my girlfriend. He also took pictures of us with the most beautiful scenery of the Grand Canyon. I cannot say enough about this entire group who treats you more like family than a customer. We are forever grateful for their thoughtfulness and effort they made to make this day so special for us.

- BHammer1973


Absolutely amazing trip and got the sunset trip added on

December 22, 2017

Excellent trip. Picked up from hotel and driven to Boulder City in luxury vehicle. Flew to Grand Canyon for a picnic and presented with a bottle of champagne for my 65 birthday. Returned to see Sun setting over mountains and Las Vegas. Once in a life time experience with wonderful guide.

- Karen M