The experience of a lifetime with top class service!

August 23, 2018

First of all, I was very skeptical about doing this tour because of the price. If you have that feeling, then my aim is to make you change your mind while reading this. After doing it, if I hadn’t done it, I would never be able to live with myself. Top class service from the second we were picked up in black Mercedes van which was ultimate luxury in itself. 30 min journey with air con and an iPad and plenty of water and mints which makes the journey to the airport fly by. Greeted by friendly staff. Extremely welcoming. Then for me the highlight of the trip 2nd to the canon itself was our pilot, Mad Dog. The man is hilarious and some craic. His views are out there but he has an amazing energy and view on life which was brilliant and inspiring. His playlist is just crazy and brilliantly timed to match the views. Fly over the Hoover dam, lake mead, Colorado river before landing in the west rim canon. Views amazing. Then take off again to red rock before flying back and getting a luxury ride back to our hotel. Thank you Serenity tours and if anyone has sense, they will choose ye. In my own opinion, can’t be matched for service, price and friendliness. Chris and Antoinette from Ireland.

- Christopher H


Just wow

August 23, 2018

Would highly recommend. Easiest review to make. Mike the “mad dog” made it even extra special. Great guy. Made us relax, feel safe and take in all the surrounding beauty. Music was on point... very apt for the experience. Once in a lifetime that I will cherish. Thanks guys ☺️

- Antoinette S


Rachel’s Bday

August 23, 2018

Took my daughter on this trip for her 21st. It was incredible! The entire staff is fabulous!!! Maddog Mike truly gave us a lifelong memory! He is so knowledgeable, witty, kind and I know our paths crossed on purpose. The beauty of the Grand Canyon is spectacular but couple that with a pilot who shared his knowledge, wit and wisdom is way beyond any expectation I had. I would do this trip again in a heartbeat. ❤️

- Beej M


Trip of a lifetime!

August 22, 2018

From pick up to drop off, our helicopter trip to the Grand Canyon was one of the best experiences of my life. The staff in the office treat you like old friends. Mike "Mad Dog" Davis is a very smooth pilot and his wealth of information really made the trip memorable. Sometimes his conspiracy theory views are a little out there but he made us laugh and his music choices are perfect. I love how he synchronized the views we saw with the soundtrack. If you're on the fence about taking this trip, don't hesitate! You will not regret it!

- themuffins


The BEST Helicopter Tour of Grand Canyon

August 19, 2018

Wow! We’re a family of six - 4,5,11,15 and parents. Collected from our hotel on the strip VIP style, luxury car with personal iPads, tv screen, water and sweets for the 30 minute journey to the helicopter pad. The driver was lovely, very engaging and knowledgeable. Arrived and greeted by wonderful staff, very happy, smiley and attentive. The process of checking in was quick and simple. We then made our way to the helicopter to meet our pilot Mika. He was AMAZING! Made us all feel very welcome and relaxed and he certainly knew his stuff! Then a 30 minute stop for a picnic and photo opportunities and then we returned. Door to door it was about three hours. We chose Serenity because safety was our main concern followed by cost. They win hands down on both elements! Don’t even consider flying with anyone else, you will not be disappointed using Serenity. Excellent Company, excellent customer service, excellent safety record and a handsome pilot thrown in for good measure! We would highly recommend! Would give them 6* if I could :)

- Joanne T


Amazing experience!!

August 15, 2018

This trip was absolutely amazing and made even better by the Serenity team and especially our pilot Mike Mad Dog Davis! His stories and knowledge about the canyon really made the trip! Thank you, Serenity!

- Paige D


Absolutely AMAZING!!!

August 15, 2018

What an experience from start to finish. We were picked up by a lovely driver in VIP transport from our hotel. A quick drive to the airport and we were greeted and checked in by 3 friendly girls. Then for the flight... AMAZING! Our pilot was Mika and he had lots of stories for us about the places we flew over, he was such a good guide and made the trip for us. We loved the background music too. I would definitely recommend this trip and Serenity Helicopters, it's a must when in Vegas. Thanks to everyone at Serenity for such an amazing experience, it made our holiday :)

- Jo H


Goosebumps!

August 14, 2018

One of the best experiences you can have, would not have been the same without the Serenity team and especially Mike Maddog Davis, what a character! He took the whole experience to the next level! Will be recommending to all my friends and family.

- Dave H


Unbelievably Amazing Experience

August 14, 2018

This was the best part of my Vegas trip! It was the absolute best tour I have ever been on! Our helicopter pilot / tour guide, Mico was very knowledgeable and educated us passengers on the evolution of the canyon and the history of the topography we flew over. He made us feel safe and made us laugh throughout the trip. It was my first time in a helicopter and Mico made me feel completely at ease as he explained some of his maneuvers. The views from the helicopter far beat the ground! We even got an aerial view of wild donkeys and rare horses. The food that was provided was very fresh and was the perfect touch. I experienced this excursion with my girlfriend but would recommend this to families as well. The entire staff provided exceptional service and were incredibly efficient. This was the cherry on top for my experience and will definitely be back again.

- Christina L


August 9, 2018

This should be on everyone's bucket list but only if you book with Serenity and ask for Mika. One of the best experiences I've ever had. The canyon will take your breath away from a heli vantage point but the icing on the cake is Mika's incredible personality that keeps you laughing and impressed by this chopper pilot’s wealth of knowledge. I'm very compelled to come back with the rest of the family. Great job Mika and thank you for such an Amazing trip.

- Brian I.