Best experience in Las Vegas so far!

December 21, 2017

5 stars +++++. Amazing. Everything from pickup to drop off. Highly recommended. We were picked up in a beautiful, comfortable luxury van. Our driver Devon was happily answering our questions and giving us info about the area as we drive to Boulder City. The ladies and gents in the check-in area were helpful and lovely. Our pilot Mika was the best! Funny, informative, a great photographer and just made the trip absolutely perfect. He pointed out all the sights, had so much knowledge and even did a couple of loops to show us some wild donkeys on the ground. The views just speak for themselves. So glad we chose to see the Grand Canyon this way. And the picnic was just a nice little touch.

- Ashleigh H


Great Time, Awesome Pilot

December 19, 2017

My girlfriend and I did this trip last Friday for my 30th Birthday. Couldn't have a more memorable experience. The views were breathtaking and everything from the hotel pick up to the helicopter ride went smooth. Big shout out to our Captain Cole. He has a great attitude that made the experience that much more fun. Highly recommend.

- Chris O


AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!

December 18, 2017

OMG!! Took this trip with my Boss and we were left speechless. Trust me, for two hyper people like us. That takes some doing! 'Maddog' was our pilot and there is nothing to say but he is PHENOMENAL. His knowledge and humor made the trip everything and more. The whole service from start to finish was professional and rewarding. Thanks Maddog and Serenity Helicopters.

- Robert P


Fantastic trip with Serenity

December 16, 2017

After much research, we choose to take this trip with Serenity to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday. So glad we did! From pick up to drop off we received first class personal service from everyone. Mad Dog was a fantastic pilot and his playlist, passion and knowledge of the canyon made this an experience we will never forget.

- all4forthebeach


Amazing Sunset Tour of the Grand Canyon

December 14, 2017

Approximately 2 years ago my husband and I took a helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon with the largest tour operator in the canyon and it was very good. However, Serenity Helicopter Tours was fantastic. We took the Sunset Tour of the Grand Canyon with almost an hour at the bottom. Our pilot, Christie, was wonderful. She was very personable and very informative not only about the Grand Canyon, but Hoover Dam, and the surrounding areas. She made the flight so enjoyable with her wit and skill. It was like flying one-on-one with a friend. The staff and crew took excellent care of us from the moment we arrived at Serenity. This isn't your typical cookie-cutter operation, extremely professional and attentive. What can you say about the Grand Canyon? Amazing! If I could give 6 stars to Serenity I would! Thank you!

- Kathy G


Amazing

December 13, 2017

We booked the tour for Dec 10. From the time they picked us up from the hotel until they brought us back the whole day was incredible a must see when you are in Vegas. Make sure you ask for Maddog Davis as your pilot for a very memorable day.

- bobgI4003TT


Seven Star Experience

December 11, 2017

From the moment we booked this trip into the canyon we received excellent service. Pick up at our hotel was confirmed by phone and a luxury van picked us up on time. Water was available and we were given a menu to choose our Canyon breakfast option. After driving to Boulder City (approx 20mins), we were checked in and given our safety briefing by great staff who explained the details of the trip. We were being flown by Mike 'Mad dog' Davis. He was an experienced pilot who provided excellent commentary of the history of the canyon and lots of interesting facts. He played background music at various points on the trip which was appropriate to the context at the time. Mike answered lots of questions from his 6 guests and really put the nervous ones at ease - he instilled confidence in us!!! Landing in the canyon and eating our snack lunch (with beer/champagne) was an experience which we will never forget. Can't recommend this trip and this company highly enough. Many of the trips are very commercial - this company operates 3 helicopters in the Canyon and is passionate about offering a truly genuine experience. You will not be disappointed!!

- Ronnie_Lynda


Best way to see the Grand Canyon!

December 9, 2017

Excellent tour, loved every minute of it! From pick up to drop off, everything was well organised and the staff are so lovely. Special thanks to Maddog for a fun flight and making us feel at ease- best music selection and interesting and funny stories! Highly recommend this tour!

- sharon_mcwhinney


Amazing!!

December 6, 2017

If you only do one tour in Vegas - make it this one!!! I was a bit nervous as I have never been in a helicopter before, but the pilot 'Mad Dog' put us all at ease. He was very informative and had a great sound track! Flight was brilliant and the time spent in the canyon was amazing. We went at sunset and watching the sun set was absolutely enchanting. Highly recommend.

- sheree c


Bucket list trip...

November 28, 2017

We booked this as one of our bucket list things to do & most certainly were not disappointed. From booking to the flight everything was perfect. Plenty of communication, picked up from our hotel taken to Boulder City to Serenity base. Here we met Christie who was our pilot now a) she looks 15 & b) she's a girl....but wow she's brilliant made us feel very welcome & comfortable. Her love of the canyon is in her knowledge & you can see she enjoys every minute what a fab job she has. We loved our time & look forward to watching our copy of the flight. Thank you all at Serenity 100% recommend you.

- Ladybarra