Grand Canyon Tour

May 29, 2018

Had been wanting to do a helicopter trip of The Grand Canyon for ages, so when the chance came along, it was time to make a choice. Chose Serenity as the trip sounded spectacular and it didn’t disappoint- the highlight was flying into the canyon and having a champagne picnic after landing at an isolated spot where it was just those on the helicopter present. Totally amazing and surreal to be in such a massive, awe inspiring place with so few people!!! Mika, our pilot was great too and we felt safe at all times. Top chap who even flew down by Lake Mead so we could see wild animals.

- Richard G


Helicopter tour with picnic

May 27, 2018

This caught our attention from the get go since we got here in Vegas! It was a smooth to get and thru the whole process from the pick up at the hotel to the airport! Everyone is super nice and welcoming and making you feel comfortable! During the flight mike was very knowledgeable with everything and was great during flight! Would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for a once in a life time experience!

- Victor C


Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

May 26, 2018

This was one fantastic experience which our group of four would do again in a heartbeat if we could - we live in New Zealand so it's not going to happen again anytime soon sadly! Our trip right from the pick up at our Las Vegas accom in a comfortable luxury van with our very friendly driver, through to the Serenity Helicopters staff and as for our pilot Mike Mad Dog Davis - what a great guy - completely memorable for all the right reasons: from his incredible knowledge, his sense of humour, his obvious capability as a pilot, through to his music which accompanied the flight - it was all awesome. If I win the lottery, as Arnie said I'll be back!!!

- wotsthegoss


Helicopter Tour with Light Meal

May 24, 2018

There were two things that made this trip one of the best, if not the best thing that my husband and I have ever done. The first and top reason was our pilot Cole. I was a bit nervous to take the flight but he is so easy-going, calm, knowledgeable and just an overall nice guy that soon after take off, I had no worries. He maneuvered the helicopter like a pro and we really enjoyed chatting with him at lunch. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the area and helicopters. I would recommend Cole to anyone that wants to do a tour like this. The lunch was perfect, drinks were cold and views were AMAZING. Overall such an incredible experience and if you’re lucky enough to have Cole as your pilot — you’re lucky.

- kbishop091810


Most memorable, Trip of a lifetime!

May 23, 2018

This helicopter ride with Serenity helicopter tours far exceeded my expectations. Having "MadDog" as our captain was awesome! He had great music playing and enlightened us on the history of rocks and the formations while demonstrating his love for flying which made the tour an even more enhanced experience. I would totally recommend going with this company the customer service, the staff and the wonderful helicopter tour ride was just fantastic and most memorable. A must do if you're in the Las Vegas area.

- Macpoetry73


Grand Canyon helicopter tour with champagne picnic

May 22, 2018

My fiance and I did this helicopter tour on 21/05/2018. We were left speechless! Our pilot Mike 'Mad Dog' Davis was so knowledgeable, passionate and just all round fun. He made the trip all the more enjoyable from teaching us facts, sharing jokes and having atmospheric music when we were approaching the Canyon. Landing in the Canyon was such a treasury and having some champagne was just delicious My now fiance proposed to me too! Would highly recommend this trip! Words just don't do the Grand Canyon any justice. Thank you!

- KLW1988


Fantastic

May 21, 2018

My wife and I have just returned from Las Vegas and the highlight was undoubtedly our helicopter trip to the Grand Canyon with Serenity. Our pilot was Michael "Maddog" Davis and he was terrific, his knowledge and personality made the trip even more memorable. Must also mention our driver Jordon, who made the trips to and from our hotel really enjoyable. All in all, a fantastic day and one that will live in our memories for ever. Thank you, Serenity.

- Andrew C


Do Not Miss This!!!

May 20, 2018

My wife and I just spent a few hours of our 23rd anniversary with Serenity Helicopters and Mike “Mad Dog” Davis. What an incredible experience. Totally top notch service and equipment. And let me tell you - Mike is a treasure to spend time with - we just loved him. AWESOME!!!!!

- TIMOTHY F


Anniversary surprise

May 17, 2018

I am speechless when it comes to this tour. I saw the Grand Canyon before and was not impacted by it. This time however WOW! This tour from driver to pilot deserves recognition. We were picked up promptly offered water and iPads and were on our way. We arrived at the hanger within a half an hour and checked in. We were offered beverages before heading out to the helicopter. We met our pilot Mica, fastened our seatbelts and were on our way. The scenery to the Grand Canyon is stunning. Mica pointed out all the landmarks and gave detailed information about each. We landed in the canyon in a beautiful spot set with tables for our dinner. The food was incredible. I am a vegetarian who is extremely picky. I was delighted they offered a lasagna as a choice. Food was hot, drinks were cold (both non alcoholic and alcoholic choices offered). We had a little over an hour of landing time. Our pilot stayed with us at our table and made sure to get us whatever we needed. We took off and the views on the way back were even more stunning with the sun setting in the horizon. Recommend this tour and company hand down. Safety rating is excellent, customer service excellent, pilot, view and food excellent. Thank you for helping give my husband an awesome anniversary dinner.

- kris c


May 16, 2018

This is a first class establishment with a super friendly staff. Our pilot Mika couldn't have possibly been any better. The food was really, really good. I can't imagine anyone ever having anything bad to say about this place.

- David M.