From start to finish...overall, the best move we ever done!

January 21, 2019

This was an amazing tour with our family, for us, it was the best experience in our lives. From the pick up at the hotel with the driver filling us in with all kind of info on the city of Las Vegas, very interesting. The crew at the receiving was very kind full, did not have to wait too long for our ride to the canyon. The ride over to the canyon was very joyful, our helicopter driver (Mad Dog) was very entertaining (lots of info), and very good music matching the sensation the was felt in the air and at landing. The trip back in helicopter was straight back to the base, cause our daughter was not feeling too well, but that was OK, Mad Dog was very kind to not make any sudden moves. And on the way back to the Hotel, again the Limousine driver (Mico) gave us all kind of info on hotels, restaurants, very good info. I was so distracted, that I forgot my cell phone in the limo, noticed it about 10 min later, gave them a call and Mico kindly came back to return it. Very amazing crew...a place to go for sure.

- C P


This was an amazing experience from start to finish!

January 20, 2019

We were picked up on time at our resort and shuttled in a clean vehicle with a super nice gentleman who obviously loved his job (which was so nice to see). As we entered to prepare for the flight the ladies at the counter were efficient and so nice. Once we were in the helicopter with Mad Dog we knew we were in for a treat, he was so knowledgeable of the area and made the flight extra fun. This was a present for my fiancé’s birthday and she was thrilled the whole time! This was hands down one of the best experiences of our life and this company was so accommodating and clean and thorough it just made the day extra special! If you are looking for a helicopter tour company look no further! This is the one you want!

- Steven M.


Grand ride into the Canyon

January 16, 2019

The most amazing experience for my whole family. We all loved the helicopter ride, amazing pilot and music. It was a spectacular trip and fantastic to land in the Canyon for a short while. Would definitely do it again. Flew with (Dr) Mike Love but all the pilots are just as great to spend time with.

- 66Chev


Great experience

January 14, 2019

First time in a helicopter and it was an amazing experience. Mad dog Mike was our pilot. He’s funny, with great knowledge of the area and very interesting conversations. The picnic area and dinner were a great touch. We ended our trip flying off to a red sunset. Definitely highly recommend it.

- Patty S


The experience is like no other. I will admit I was scared when I was about to get in the helicopter. But once in the air our pilot Mad Dog Davis made it feel all better! He controls the helicopter in a way that made me feel as safe as could be. His choice of music and knowledge of the canyon completes the experience. The food was great. I would give it 6 stars but it stops at 5...

January 13, 2019

The experience is like no other. I will admit I was scared when I was about to get in the helicopter. But once in the air our pilot Mad Dog Davis made it feel all better! He controls the helicopter in a way that made me feel as safe as could be. His choice of music and knowledge of the canyon completes the experience. The food was great. I would give it 6 stars but it stops at 5...

- Manuel M


Anniversary present

January 10, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed this helicopter tour! Our daughter selected Serenity after searching through all the available tours and I agree with all the 5 star reviews. An excellent pilot, Mike “Mad Dog” Davis was also an informative and entertaining tour guide. You can’t go wrong choosing Serenity Helicopters for your aerial tour of Lake Mead and Hoover Dam area.

- Peter717a


The highlight of our visit

January 9, 2019

From being picked up in a luxury van to getting dropped back at your hotel you are made to feel special and most welcome by all the staff. The views along the way to the canyon are breathtaking and it's well worth the price to do something you'll never do again.

- Richard G


Amazing!!!! These guys are fantastic!!

January 7, 2019

We searched all the helicopter ride operators and these guys were rated the best and they didn’t disappoint!! From the pick up in the gorgeous minibus with iPads and water to the time we left the centre. We had Mike as out pilot who was amazing! He was x army pilot so knows his stuff!! We had so much information on the flight and an amazing trip over the Hoover Dam down the canyon then a landing for breakfast at the bottom of the canyon. I would highly recommend this trip as you get the true scale and enjoy it for 30 minutes. We also met jack and rota the two ravens! Hilarious pair!! Don’t delay... book with these guys!! You will not be disappointed!!

- Allyt1979


Highlight of our trip!!

January 6, 2019

Do not even hesitate or think twice to book this tour. Truly magnificent, awe inspiring, thrilling, BEST thing I have ever done in Vegas. Oh, and did I say that I loved it? LOL Our pilot Christy was an experienced, fun-loving and accomplished professional who was well versed in all the necessary topics to make this a fabulously fun and informative tour: rock formation, native history, photography, weather patterns, flora and fauna facts, etc. She helped make this a tour we will never forget. A bit pricey ($500/person, at least during the Christmas season) but worth every penny. This is a classy company that will treat you right, keep you safe and above all give you memories that will last a lifetime.

- srogers06


DO NOT MISS THIS!! YOLO!

January 6, 2019

Wow! I have been to Vegas 5 times and this is by far the coolest thing I have done. All of the staff were helpful and courteous. Our Pilot, Michael "Maddog" Davis was an absolute legend. He was a great pilot, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, funny, and had an awesome playlist for our sunset ride. Touring the Grand Canyon by helicopter is incredible but having a pilot like Maddog really made the experience something special. Highly recommend this! Well worth it!

- Philip C