Birthday to remember

March 29, 2019

From pick up to finish our whole experience was amazing, all the staff were so welcoming. Maddog our pilot made this bucket list experience something I will never forget, his knowledge of the canyon and his humour and music all made for an unforgettable time. Thank you to everyone at Serenity, a memory that will last a lifetime.

- 976suzyb


Amazing doesn't even express how AMAZING this tour was!!!

March 29, 2019

From booking to the ride back to our hotel, every encounter with the staff, registration, safety, views and fun was top notch. We were picked up in a beautiful luxury van equipped with electronics and a very friendly driver. The check in was brief but concise on what to expect all with safety in mind. Our pilot Mad Dog, was so very interesting, knowledgeable and entertaining. We loved the music he played and the conversation about the area was very cool. The VIEWS. Wow, just wow! My hubby and two kids just loved it. An amazing company with lots of professionalism, fun, organized and an amazing experience having dinner in the Grand Canyon. Thank you for creating family memories for us. We will never forget.

- BethAdventurer


Helicopter tour Grand Canyon

March 29, 2019

These are the guys to go with!! All the staff are so friendly and helpful, picked up by private shuttle from our hotel, straight to the airport and greeted with a drink and a brief safety talk then off to the helicopter for an amazing flight over the Hoover Dam, through the canyon itself, then on to a private landing site within the canyon where you can take in the beautiful sights, have a drink and snack and meet the local wildlife, “captain” the raven who closely watched us enjoy our snack boxes. Our pilot mad dog Davies was absolutely brilliant, full of insight and information and kept us all entertained the entire flight. Would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Las Vegas and Mad Dog is a must have for an interesting and joyful flight.

- Mark S


Best activity of the trip

March 28, 2019

We took our teenage girls to Las Vegas for Spring Break- this was their (and our) absolute favorite activity. Well worth the price and such a cool way to see the Grand Canyon. Our driver, Nicco, was so knowledgeable and a great conversationalist and the vehicle taking us to the heliport was very comfortable. The facilities were very nice and the staff at the heliport were all very friendly. The flight itself was nothing short of amazing. Our pilot, Mad Dog, is definitely one of a kind and helped make the entire experience unforgettable. He gave us an incredible experience with the best music and dialogue! Picnic in the canyon with the ravens (even the imposters) was great! We always felt very safe with a very experienced pilot. No bags are allowed on the helicopter, but you can leave them with staff at the heliport (you won’t need anything besides sunglasses anyway). Total time hotel pickup to drop off was right around 4 hours. Definitely a 10/10.

- NorMurph17


AMAZING

March 27, 2019

If I could give 6 stars I would. What an amazing, smooth trip. Great company with our pilot, Mad Dog and an absolutely wonderful dinner. The views were out of this world. We can’t stop raving about this. Worth every penny. If you want to see the Grand Canyon, do a helicopter tour no doubt.

- mdanski


Serenity helicopter: thrill of a lifetime

March 21, 2019

I was very skeptical about Serenity reviews on trip advisor. How a company can obtain only 5 stars? Now I know. From beginning to the end everything was more than perfect: pickup at the resort in time by a fantastic driver who knows almost everything about Vegas, receptions at airport by friendly people (after 5 minutes we feel like we are a part of their family), and incredible helicopter pilot who knows more things about Grand Canyon then Wikipedia. A must to put on every bucket list. Thrill of a lifetime!

- D1706WFsteveg


The Best Vegas Grand Canyon Helicopter operator by far

March 21, 2019

This was not my 1st time using them and I have used the other Vegas operators as well for business and pleasure. This time I took my wife for her Birthday and we had the sunset Grand Canyon flight with dinner in the Canyon. Mike Love was our Pilot and wow was this a trip to remember. We also did the Strip return after sunset and this was a Bucket list experience. This felt like a family run operational because of their attention to detail with the professionalism of a corporation. Jordan was our driver and from the moment they picked us up at the Bellagio till he dropped us off we felt that they valued us. From the way they treated the kids till the moment they gave us the video after the flight. I can't emphasize more that if you don't use Serenity Helicopters you will settle for second best. Mike is an unbelievable pilot and all round nice guy thanks for the info and music. He can even cut a good size cake. This was a Bucket list experience that delivered more than it offered. Thanks guys!!!

- JacoRSA


5 stars!!! MAD DOG FOR PRESIDENT

March 20, 2019

Mad Dog you the Man!!! Family owned business who genuinely cares about customer service. Fly with the best and request Mike "Mad Dog" Davis when making your reservation. You will come back smarter than when you left with an improved outlook on life. Breathtaking views with a gnarly playlist to support the adventure. 5 Stars to Mad Dog and Serenity.

- gbrumb


Birthday bucket list!

March 19, 2019

I took my husband for his birthday! Our pilot Mad Dog made the experience great. The music was perfectly orchestrated to add to the feeling of flying through the incredible canyons. Mad Dog was personable, Informative and fun! This was definitely a check on our bucket list!

- Quincy123456


Absolute best experience while in Vegas, not to be missed!

February 28, 2019

Not a big fan of flying so I did my research and everyone I spoke with said the same thing, use Serenity. Don’t hesitate, take the tour, it’s an experience like no other.

- Seanlandsnaes