• Wow

    October 13, 2018

    We booked for 10 people including 4 children but had to cancel 2 last minute due to illness. Serenity were excellent, they filled the 2 seats within an hour and allowed us to reschedule 2 for the next day with no penalty thank you. The organisation is professional picking us up in very well appointed vehicles, going through all the safety procedures and being very careful with weight distribution in the helicopters. Safety and professionalism comes first, but then comes the experience and that was awesome. Mike, Mad Dog, Davis was fun and very knowledgeable about the Grand Canyon and the surrounding area. Great pilot, and a fantastic experience, don’t miss it.

    - Seaside700849

  • October 12, 2018

    You owe it to yourself at least once in your life to take this tour! You will not regret it! Pilot (Christy) was awesome, picked you up and returned you to your hotel, everything about it was top notch!

    - Bret R.

  • Experience of a lifetime!

    October 11, 2018

    If seeing the Grand Canyon up close and personal is on your bucket list, you owe it to yourself to book this trip! All aspects of this tour were exceptional including pick up and drop off from your hotel. I've seen the Grand Canyon from an aircraft before on "flyovers" from 25,000ft ... and thought about driving there from Vegas to visit the West Rim, Skywalk, that kind of thing ... BUT ... so glad we booked the helicopter tour instead. You'll never experience anything like it and after taking this tour I am so glad I didn't do the drive 5 hours there, spend a couple hours looking at the Grand Canyon from the rim, and driving 5 hours back to Vegas. Our Pilot Christy gave us a trip I will remember for the rest of my life and you just can't imagine how serene the helicopter tour is unless you do it. If you can afford to do this trip once in your life ... bite the bullet and just do it! You won't be disappointed!

    - Bret_n_Robin

  • Experience of a Lifetime

    October 10, 2018

    I can’t say enough wonderful things about our trip. We opted for the Grand Canyon Landing tour. Pictures cannot do this tour justice! It was such a multi-sensory experience! Jim, our pilot, was Superb! He offered a perfect playlist with intermittent personal commentary. My only complaint was that it ended too soon! I could have stayed All Day! Thank you, Serenity, for an experience of a lifetime!

    - Passenger318996

  • Unforgettable engagement

    October 10, 2018

    What can I say about this experience that hasn't been said a thousand times??? It was INCREDIBLE. I decided to do a helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon to propose to my girlfriend and I chose Serenity Helicopters. For months Trina (the boss lady) helped me plan the perfect engagement...and when I say perfect I mean PERFECT. The whole experience was meticulously planned out. She took my girlfriends sobriety and dietary restrictions in to account and set up an appropriate dinner. The photographer was properly disguised to not reveal the surprise. And we had the greatest helicopter pilot/comedian, Jim, who made the trip incredibly entertaining. Trina the mastermind, Jim the experienced pilot, Maria the photographer, our shuttle driver, everyone in the office were absolutely fantastic. It's been just over a week since we got engaged and we've talked about our experience over a dozen times and the feeling hasn't gone away. The memories my fiancé and I have will be cherished for many, many years to come. Thank you, Serenity Helicopters!

    - closanch

  • Grand Canyon helicopter tour with west rim picnic

    October 10, 2018

    Visited Las Vegas in September and had already booked with Serenity before we travelled. They had been recommended and they did not disappoint, from the hotel pick up in the air-conditioned van with the personal iPads to the well-informed pilot Christie, private landing place for Serenity use only and the perfect champagne picnic could not have had a better experience. It was a wonderful experience thank you Christie. Would highly recommend.

    - 220ann

  • Amazing experience!

    October 9, 2018

    Everything about this experience was fantastic. The company is highly professional, friendly and know exactly what they are doing which is always reassuring when taking to the skies! Our pilot, Mike 'mad dog' Davis was brill. His insight into the canyon made it even more mind blowing and definitely got us thinking! Plus, his sound track was spot on: Who doesn’t want to listen to bohemian rhapsody whilst cruising over the Grand Canyon! An experience we will never forget :)

    - Dancer1987

  • Absolutely first class!!

    October 4, 2018

    This really was a special trip for us, and was our first time in a helicopter. The whole team at Serenity were very polite and professional. We were moved from a morning to a sunset tour due to weather and was emailed and phoned at the hotel and arrangements were changed very smoothly. We were taken to the airport in a luxury people carrier and given safety briefing. Our drinks order for the dinner was also taken. At the airport we were checked in and taken to the helicopter where we met our pilot "mad dog". What a great guy, with a great sense of humour. Alongside his personality he is obviously a very experienced pilot who flew so confidently and smoothly. The journey to the canyon was stunning, informative, with a great soundtrack. After landing in the canyon, we were served a lovely meal and drinks in a lovely setting. We then headed back watching the sunset, to a more relaxed soundtrack with more wise words from "mad dog". We also bought the recording of the trip on a USB which is now a treasured possession. Would highly recommend and give credit to all a serenity for a superb trip to the canyon.

    - Craig M

  • Excellent! Fantastic! Superb!

    October 3, 2018

    Awesome! Spectacular! Incredible! Mic picked us up from Treasure Island resort and then we picked up 2 more participants from a nearby resort. We had a swift ride out to Boulder City and Mic entertained us with stories of Vegas. The ladies in the terminal held onto our bags (purses too) for the afternoon. They encouraged a final visit to the washrooms and planned the weight distribution. I was fortunate to sit in the front seat. This is where we met our Pilot Mad Dog Davis. I can't say enough good things about Mad Dog. Supremely competent with 18 years and over 8000 hours of flying experience. Some was as a rescue pilot flying in the most extreme conditions. Add in years as a disc jockey and standup comedian and he was the perfect host. In addition to piloting he was porter, server, entertainer, disc jockey and prophet. The food was hot and enjoyable. A bit salty for my tastes but that is probably a crowd pleaser. This will go down in my top 5 of lifetime events.

    - Ian L

  • Would do it again

    October 2, 2018

    So glad we did this. Would do this all over again! Only way to see the Grand Canyon. Mike Love is the best pilot. You have no worries.

    - Dave V