Experience of a lifetime!

June 4, 2018

Originally signed up for 5 PM sunset flight for the photo opportunity. Unfortunately, there were late afternoon wind warnings, so that flight was cancelled, but were able to get a 1:30 tour. The service and hospitality were impeccable, from the time we were picked up by Mica at the hotel, meeting the terminal staff and the doggies, and taking a joy ride with Miko. We all were educated on the history of Vegas, its growth, casino owners, waterfront properties, wild critters, and yes, the canyon itself. Miko got to know his passengers and how much fun we would have going over the cliffs and searching the ground for whatever caught our fancy. Absolute fun! I have to say that I felt very fortunate to have other "fun" passengers on the flight. Definitely a must do for the adventurous.... :)

- Denise85248


June 2, 2018

Beyond amazing experience. The staff was super friendly and informative. The pilot Cole made sure he was fully engaged with the customer the whole flight. The room to and from was in a luxurious Mercedes Benz sprinter. I highly recommended this company. I will definitely be back.

- Tino T.


Highlight of our Las Vegas Trip!

May 31, 2018

We were in Vegas for a week at the end of April and this was the highlight of our trip. Our guide, Michael "Maddog" was absolutely amazing. He was so knowledgeable and friendly and really made the trip! His passion for the area was contagious. The views were breathtaking, we were in awe of how beautiful it was. The helicopter was smooth! We had a picnic lunch in the canyon and got to enjoy the views from there as well. We would highly, highly recommend this experience, we have been telling everyone about it since we got home!

- Cynthia N


Grand Canyon Tour

May 29, 2018

Had been wanting to do a helicopter trip of The Grand Canyon for ages, so when the chance came along, it was time to make a choice. Chose Serenity as the trip sounded spectacular and it didn’t disappoint- the highlight was flying into the canyon and having a champagne picnic after landing at an isolated spot where it was just those on the helicopter present. Totally amazing and surreal to be in such a massive, awe inspiring place with so few people!!! Mika, our pilot was great too and we felt safe at all times. Top chap who even flew down by Lake Mead so we could see wild animals.

- Richard G


Helicopter tour with picnic

May 27, 2018

This caught our attention from the get go since we got here in Vegas! It was a smooth to get and thru the whole process from the pick up at the hotel to the airport! Everyone is super nice and welcoming and making you feel comfortable! During the flight mike was very knowledgeable with everything and was great during flight! Would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for a once in a life time experience!

- Victor C


Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour with West Rim Picnic

May 26, 2018

This was one fantastic experience which our group of four would do again in a heartbeat if we could - we live in New Zealand so it's not going to happen again anytime soon sadly! Our trip right from the pick up at our Las Vegas accom in a comfortable luxury van with our very friendly driver, through to the Serenity Helicopters staff and as for our pilot Mike Mad Dog Davis - what a great guy - completely memorable for all the right reasons: from his incredible knowledge, his sense of humour, his obvious capability as a pilot, through to his music which accompanied the flight - it was all awesome. If I win the lottery, as Arnie said I'll be back!!!

- wotsthegoss


Helicopter Tour with Light Meal

May 24, 2018

There were two things that made this trip one of the best, if not the best thing that my husband and I have ever done. The first and top reason was our pilot Cole. I was a bit nervous to take the flight but he is so easy-going, calm, knowledgeable and just an overall nice guy that soon after take off, I had no worries. He maneuvered the helicopter like a pro and we really enjoyed chatting with him at lunch. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the area and helicopters. I would recommend Cole to anyone that wants to do a tour like this. The lunch was perfect, drinks were cold and views were AMAZING. Overall such an incredible experience and if you’re lucky enough to have Cole as your pilot — you’re lucky.

- kbishop091810


Most memorable, Trip of a lifetime!

May 23, 2018

This helicopter ride with Serenity helicopter tours far exceeded my expectations. Having "MadDog" as our captain was awesome! He had great music playing and enlightened us on the history of rocks and the formations while demonstrating his love for flying which made the tour an even more enhanced experience. I would totally recommend going with this company the customer service, the staff and the wonderful helicopter tour ride was just fantastic and most memorable. A must do if you're in the Las Vegas area.

- Macpoetry73


Grand Canyon helicopter tour with champagne picnic

May 22, 2018

My fiance and I did this helicopter tour on 21/05/2018. We were left speechless! Our pilot Mike 'Mad Dog' Davis was so knowledgeable, passionate and just all round fun. He made the trip all the more enjoyable from teaching us facts, sharing jokes and having atmospheric music when we were approaching the Canyon. Landing in the Canyon was such a treasury and having some champagne was just delicious My now fiance proposed to me too! Would highly recommend this trip! Words just don't do the Grand Canyon any justice. Thank you!

- KLW1988


Fantastic

May 21, 2018

My wife and I have just returned from Las Vegas and the highlight was undoubtedly our helicopter trip to the Grand Canyon with Serenity. Our pilot was Michael "Maddog" Davis and he was terrific, his knowledge and personality made the trip even more memorable. Must also mention our driver Jordon, who made the trips to and from our hotel really enjoyable. All in all, a fantastic day and one that will live in our memories for ever. Thank you, Serenity.

- Andrew C