What a Ride

November 23, 2018

I saw the Grand Canyon as a child from the side of the road and wasn’t that impressed. When the wife wanted to go AND spend a bunch of money to see it from a helicopter, I had my reservations. Let me tell you, this is 100% the best way to see the Grand Canyon. Our pilot, Mad Dog, was a true professional, mixing in a bit of music and exciting flying with a landing so smooth it took me a second to realize we had touched down. The views are incredible and the staff at every point, from pick up, registration to pilot were top notch. The lunch is lighter fare but that’s probably better for the folks who get airsick. Could not give a higher recommendation, they are number one on here for a reason.

- Iatethewholepizza


Epic day

November 21, 2018

My family and I loved our magical flight through Grand Canyon accompanied by the witty and knowledgeable Jim. I can't describe the epic journey, you just have to experience it! I also need to say that it was money well spent.

- Jet239921


Excellent tour. Highlight of Las Vegas tour.

November 19, 2018

Pick up from hotel in excellent people carrier, all staff friendly and professional at all times. Tour was spectacular and commentary by Jim our pilot was great. Picnic was of a good standard and location was awesome. Well worth doing even if you think it might be pricey.

- Skelon


Amazing!!

November 17, 2018

I was able to get a great deal by calling direct and going solo. The customer service was excellent and our pilot had a fun personality AND was a former Apache helicopter pilot so I felt very safe at all times. The snack was just the right size and the trip took just the right amount of time. Would definitely do this again with this company.

- OnTheRoadAgain2012


Great Pilots

November 16, 2018

Flight was a smooth one, with a delicious meal to boot, most of all it was the dynamic personality of the pilot 'Mad Dog" Davis that made our day and trip, with his great music and narrative of the canyon. you won’t regret the customer service of serenity ;)

- Toto A


So glad we booked this helo tour

November 14, 2018

Don't hesitate, just book it. You will not regret it! I was terrified of the flight, but Mike aka Dr. Love, with his sense of humor, playlist and 15+ years flying military helos experience put me at ease. As a matter of fact, the flight was so relaxing and smooth that on the way back, our 2nd grader fell asleep (yes, a very expensive nap :) Mike was also very informative while also entertaining when sharing information about the area. I am so very glad we did this tour. Well worth the money for the unforgettable experience!

- AndikaGL


AMAZING HELI TOUR WITH MIKE MAD DOG DAVIS

November 8, 2018

Had an amazing time on this Helicopter tour!! Breathtaking views! Pilot played excellent music and we had a smooth, beautiful ride! This is hands down the best thing I ever did in Vegas! Thank you to the amazing pilot Mike “Mad Dog” Davis for making this a great once in a lifetime experience. This was my first time on a helicopter and I’m so glad I chose Serenity. I would recommend this trip to everyone; you will not regret it!

- Bria M


She loves trying New Things

November 8, 2018

Just look at their flawless reviews! This operation is Top Notch and well worth your consideration over other options, when looking to create a most memorable Vegas/Grand Canyon vacation. We expected a wonderful experience and it came in perfectly. Everything is well coordinated from pickup to drop off. As someone in the aviation industry I understand the heavy regulation and safely precautions they must undertake. S.H. takes things plenty serious yet keeps it all FUN. Our military trained helicopter pilot - Jim has a well honed and polished presentation. His flying skills are silky smooth and safe. Hope you take a ride with him too. He's a great commentator and provides a superb experience. Great Big Thanks to Ross and the whole S.H. Team for making her birthday experience and our vacation most enjoyable and certainly memorable!

- 44ScottZ


Grand Canyon with Maddog

November 7, 2018

Sorry we've been MIA but rest assured the kiwis and Ozzies have been dying to write our review. Serenity helicopter tours were absolute perfection. The service from pick up to drop off was impeccable but of course a special mention goes to Maddog Mike. The history combined with the experience was unforgettable for us, we cannot stop talking about it to anybody that crosses our path. Best natural high we've ever had - and Maddog - we'll see you in a year or two!!!!! YEOW!!!!

- KateT126


Funtastico!

November 6, 2018

An absolutely stunning experience. Beautiful views and awesome commentary by Jim made the ride even more enjoyable. Bought the video from the flight and it was worth every penny, memories for life!

- Pavan_ramaswamy