Amazing!!!!

November 27, 2015

Great trip with our outstanding pilot Mike. Soundtrack perfectly captured the mood of the trip. Good fun plenty of info and laughs. Canyon is breathtaking. Would definitely recommend.

- ciara m


Anniversary dream/bucket list

November 24, 2015

We chose Serenity Helicopters for the dinner sunset tour. It was a great way to celebrate our anniversary! Cole was a great pilot and guide!

- JMD1988


Awesome!

November 24, 2015

On Nov. 10 2015, we had the pleasure of flying with Mike "Mad Dog." What a wonderful pilot and guide. From the time of pick-up at the hotel with Dylan, registration and safety rules/regulations with the staff, the flight, and ride back to the hotel....WOW! They have a wonderful team. Thank you for the unique experience. Well worth the money.

- Joanne L


Amazing experience

November 22, 2015

We went on a tour with Mike "mad dog" he was an awesome pilot and very entertaining. He was very informative and had a great play list! He really made our flight and time with Serenity the top of our bucket list.

- lross1979


Amazing, amazing, well worth the money

November 21, 2015

Best experience we ever had. I was afraid, but now prefer a helicopter over a plane any day. Mad Dog Mike was the best: professional, knowledgeable and an awesome attitude towards life. The whole organization and staff are fantastic. Will be back for sure. Thanks Serenity.

- Lee-AnnVan


Coolest thing ever!

November 19, 2015

We booked this helicopter ride during a visit to Vegas and honestly we were more excited for this than anything that The Strip had to offer. Our pilot Mad Dog was excellent! He was so knowledgeable and funny. He really made the trip even cooler. The scenery is absolutely breathtaking and the dinner that they served us was delicious! They also will sell you a video of your trip for an extra fee which I loved showing my friends when I got back. I would totally do this again and highly recommend it to anyone considering going. You won't be disappointed!

- James B


Simply Breathtaking!

November 19, 2015

This was one of the best experiences of my life. The helicopter guide (Mad Dog) was great!!! He was a good pilot as well as very diverse in his knowledge of the tour route. There were not too many things about the tour that he could not explain and/or have a conversation about. The views from the helicopter...you just had to be there to take it all in. I would recommend this company to anyone considering a grand canyon tour via helicopter...and don't forget to ask for "Mad Dog".

- Kassander R


AMAZINGGG!!!

November 17, 2015

Absolutely the best tour experience I have EVER had! Our Pilot Mad Dog (Mike) was very knowledgeable, professional AND funny!!! The trip was breathtaking itself and I would highly recommend Serenity Helicopters to anyone considering this tour! Not only was the pilot awesome but the hospitality and service from everyone who worked there was great!!! I'd give these guys 6/5 stars!!!

- Tiffany N


Grand Canyon Sunset Dinner Helicopter Review

November 17, 2015

I was celebrating my 40th Birthday and selected Serenity Helicopter as my choice to experience the Grand Canyon for the first time. It was truly an awesome experience. We were picked up in a very nice Black Luxury Van, the driver was very pleasant and polite. Once we walked into the Hanger, we were greeted with the most pleasant and professional group, it was almost like each person you spoke to had a vested interest in making your experience one you will never forget. Then we met, "Mad Dog," our pilot. Mad Dog was a very knowledgeable, skilled, personable, friendly pilot. He completed our experience. The Grand Canyon was awesome with the sunset and the food was absolutely unbelievable. By this time, I was absolutely in awe, then Mad Dog presents me with cupcakes for my birthday. #speechless If you are reading this review, look no further, book this company. It is worth every penny and more in my opinion.

- tamika t


Grand Canyon Helicopter Review

November 16, 2015

As we landed in the Grand Canyon and took off our headphones, everyone was like 'wow, wow, wow and wow,’ Part of this was thanks to our pilot Cole and the great service provided by the ground staff. Thanks for a great afternoon guys!

- Geoff F