Worth every penny

October 15, 2015

My fiancé and I are a young couple who hesitated to see the Canyon by helicopter because of its cost. All I can say is how happy I was to have seen it by air. It was worth every penny and more. From pick up to drop off I was continually amazed by the service and professionalism shown. Our pilot Mad Dog (ex-rescue pilot) was so educated with the history of the canyon and Las Vegas. His knowledge and info far surpassed my expectations. By far the most beautiful place I have ever seen. 5 stars.

- Daniel G


Amazing

October 14, 2015

Our driver Teddy picked us up from the hotel and was really welcoming. We arrived at the hanger and were surprised at the standard of it. Jim, our pilot and was extremely entertaining and professional. We thoroughly enjoyed the flight, scenery and commentary. The destination in the Canyon is unbelievable, then to sit down and have a meal served by your pilot is surreal!!! This trip is a must do, we all thoroughly recommend it. You won't be disappointed.

- Paul G


Awesome Grand Canyon Experience

October 13, 2015

We booked a flight with Serenity to take a helicopter tour of the Grand Canyon. We went into this blind and knowing nothing about the different companies. We wound up booked on a Serenity tour and couldn't be happier with our choice. The staff were all personable and customer service was excellent. We would recommend this company to anyone interested in taking a tour of the West Rim of the Canyon while in Las Vegas. Our pilot Jim was well informed and had a fun personality. He gave us a great tour of the Grand Canyon. Thanks to Serenity for the best part of our visit to Las Vegas :)

- Tabatha T


Grand Canyon sightseeing

October 13, 2015

Our party of six were expertly looked after by Serenity and our flight was amazing. Our pilot, Jim, made a good smooth flight. Highly Recommended.

- Peter B


One Not to Miss

October 13, 2015

We nearly didn't do this trip but what a mistake this would have been! We can honestly say this made our Vegas trip! From start to finish Serenity Helicopters were outstanding! Dylan our young driver collected us from our hotel and made the drive to the airfield informative and fun. Being met at the airfield the staff were all fantastic! Our pilot Mike Mad Dog Davis was outstanding! Experienced, cool as a cucumber, and passionate as anyone could be about the job. He obviously loves and the area that he knows with knowledge given better than any book could impart! Listen to him when he tells you to look with your eyes rather than through a lens whilst flying! Mike made this trip! Put us at ease immediately and awesome playlist too! Thank you to the whole team you gave us memories to last a lifetime.

- TracyCroucher


Grand Canyon tour!

October 12, 2015

My 4 friends and I booked the champagne breakfast helicopter tour. From start to finish the service was amazing and so professional. Our driver Dillon was lovely and very helpful, and all the staff when we arrived were very welcoming and lovely. The helicopter pilot we had was Mike 'mad dog' Davis and he was awesome! I felt very safe with him and the ride was amazing and saw some great views. I highly recommend this tour and it was great value for money! Would definitely go on it again!

- jadi91


Worth it!! Mad Dog rules

October 12, 2015

Was somewhat iffy on price vs the experience and if it would be better than shooting guns, driving race cars and all the other activities you can do for less money. But it was worth every penny! We had Mad Dog Mike as the pilot, and not only did he radiate experience in flying, he cracked jokes and told great stories about everything we saw from above and some more. Highly recommended!!

- Thomas_H_Lund


Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour

October 12, 2015

We got picked up from our hotel by a Merc Sprinter van, this was kitted out with iPads and a television. Our driver was super cool and offered us cold water and sweets during the trip to the airfield. This trip was a once in a life time opportunity, our pilot was Mike 'MAD DOG' Davies. Mike made the trip, he gave us loads of history about the canyon itself as well as having an insane playlist during the trip. Half way we stopped for a snack and a beer and then continued the tour which was amazing. Highly recommend, totally worth the money. 10/10!

- Ross D


5 Star Service

October 11, 2015

Just returned from a trip to the Grand Canyon with Serenity Helicopter tours. Wouldn’t have booked with anyone else. From pick up at the hotel to the drop off they provide a professional friendly service. Our driver, Garland, was cool! Many thanks. Then Brett, our pilot, was the best. Detailed tour of each area we flew over, genuinely great guy. Even a few stunts on the way back, haha! The tour itself was amazing, breathtaking views. We shared our helicopter with 3 Norway guys who were great fun. So many thanks Serenity for a great 5 star tour.

- Dng9214


Grand Canyon

October 11, 2015

Amazing trip thanks to mad dog Mike from five happy UK ladies, also the whole experience from start to finish was very professional.

- Grozy1