What an amazing experience!

April 16, 2015

Did our background checks before booking with Serenity, they had the best deals, but that did not shy away from their services, they were professional, prompt, luxurious, the entire experience was a 7 star experience! Our pilot was friendly, informative, and lively, we had the best time ever!!!

- Rohan S


Champagne Landing

April 15, 2015

Booked this trip for my sister and me on our recent trip to Las Vegas. We were not disappointed. 5 ☆ luxury from pick up to drop off. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The helicopter was spacious and luxurious as was the Mercedes vehicle for our transfer. Our pilot was Mike Davis and he was such a lovely, knowledgeable guy who showed us some breathtaking views. We took the early morning helicopter trip which included breakfast and an alcoholic drink (from a pre-selected list) - we chose champagne of course! The transfer vehicle had cold drinks in abundance as well as iPads to use! 100% recommend this company if you want a luxury trip and to be treated like a star.

- xxpigsgalorexx


Made my trip

April 15, 2015

So everything from pick up, to instructions, to the helicopter ride, to where we land in the canyon to the flight back was PERFECT!!! Honestly you are getting a steal for the service and the scene you get to see!! Our pilot, Brad, was awesome, super informative and laid back, loved how they pick you up in a modern huge van with iPads and a mini fridge with water etc. Not to mention the scenic view, I honestly can’t even describe, its indescribable but to put it in one word "breathtaking"!! What I will say is don't have orange juice on the picnic. Everyone who had OJ got really nauseous on the ride back, not because it was bad OJ or anything, it was the acid it contains that makes you woozy to all the turns and ups and downs. No GOOD!! In all I give them a 10 out of 10!!!

- Michelle V


AMAZING Grand Canyon Helicopter Tour

April 12, 2015

We took the helicopter tour with Grand Canyon landing with Serenity. It is quite simply one of the most amazing things I have done. The whole team was brilliant from start to finish (even packing some additional champagne for the return transfer as they knew there was a traffic jam on the way back to the strip!) Sitting drinking champagne in the sunshine looking at the beautiful views of the Canyon with my friends is something that will remain in my memory forever. It was breath-taking. Thank you Serenity for your tour - I couldn't recommend it enough.

- anna c


Grand Canyon helicopter trip

April 11, 2015

6 of my friends and I went with serenity on this trip of a lifetime in March 2015 and they made it the best experience ever. From Marlow, who we booked with, to Stu, our driver, to the girls and guys in the office, to our pilot Cole, every bit was amazing and we couldn't have had a better day!! We have recommended Serenity to all of our friends that are due to visit Vegas and surrounding cities and I myself will definitely be booking with you guys again in the future!! Thanks for an amazing day all of you!!!

- Laurahill366


Grand Canyon Tour

April 10, 2015

Have just arrived back to our hotel after the most amazing trip to the Grand Canyon flying with Serenity Helicopters. Mike Love was our pilot. Very knowledgeable and gave a brilliant commentary both there and back. We took the early morning flights that included breakfast. You are picked up at your hotel or nearby in an air conditioned van, complete with iPads hooked up to Wi-Fi for your use. Just awe inspiring being in the Canyon at the special landing site half way down. Flew in from the end up to near where the National Park begins where they are not permitted to fly. Would highly recommend using Serenity Helicopters for this experience - very personal, professional and provided a great overall experience. Thank you Serenity, you made our experience very special.

- dlrobins


Grand canyon helicopter ride

April 8, 2015

From start to finish everything about this adventure was 1st class. Our pilot Cal was amazing. The staff was fantastic. If you are going to Vegas and thinking of doing this trip, use these guys, you will not be disappointed. They made our holiday the best ever.

- Maureen H


Just do it!

April 8, 2015

We went to Las Vegas recently and wanted to see the Grand Canyon. Although not the cheapest way to get there, it is certainly the quickest and it provided us with an experience we will remember all our lives. It started with a transfer to and from Boulder City in a luxurious vehicle where everyone had their own individual seat and iPad. The helicopter flight was wonderful, we flew over the Hoover Dam on the way out, an awesome structure seen from the air, and landed on a plateau inside the canyon for breakfast, with time to take plenty of photos. The way back we flew a different route so there was more to see. A special mention for Cole, our pilot, who shared his knowledge of the area as we flew over it and obviously loves his job. The Serenity team was personable and helpful and I felt safe at all times. At the end of the flight we were offered a DVD of the experience, we bought it and it gave us a fantastic reminder of the trip.

- Les S


Brilliant experience!

April 8, 2015

Absolutely amazing experience from start to finish. It was our wedding day and the team looked after us so well. From pick-up to drop-off the whole tour went without a hitch. Things to note were that my wife was feeling really nervous, but the team put her at ease and even gave her a tablet for nausea and a cup of tea which helped calm her nerves. They sat us up front alongside Mike, who was just the best pilot. A really nice man who just took it easy, pointed out all the sights and made the flight incredibly relaxing whilst exhilarating. Serenity has the best (highest) landing spot of all the helicopter tour operators and we were able to relax and take our time with the picnic once on the ground. Unbeatable in my opinion.

- A_turtle_leg_end


April 7, 2015

If you want to see the Grand Canyon, land inside the canyon walls and have a picnic, don't mess around go straight to Serenity in Boulder City. It's like your own personal chauffeured helicopter. UNBELIEVABLE. FIRST CLASS, Be TREATED LIKE A ROCK STAR. Be sure to ask for Pilot Jim.

- Kevin K.