“A Must Do!!”

February 24, 2015

We've been on a few helicopter tours before, this was among the best! 'Mad Dog' Mike was a fantastic, amazing pilot, full of information, and so personable. The staff were wonderful and the others on our flight were wonderful. Would do this tour again. Landing in the canon with beverages and snacks really made it special! You'll be very happy with a booking here.

- EatWell1234


“Best Helicopter tour”

February 17, 2015

This is the second helicopter Tour Operator I used and this one is by far the Best!!! From the Pick up to the check-in at the Airport at Boulder City this is hands down the best! The other operator that I have reviewed has a closer Airport but you cannot compare the service and quality. They were attentive and professional, the Pilot was very entertaining and knew a lot! I would really recommend Serenity for anyone that wants the best. I would rather take the short bus drive and have a better and more special time!!

- JacoRSA


“Best way to celebrate a wedding and Valentine's Day!”

February 17, 2015

Took the sunset dinner tour on Valentine's Day to celebrate getting married the day before. Great trip from the moment we were picked up in the shuttle until we were dropped off at our hotel. Dr. Mike Love was an excellent pilot! He was very informative while being entertaining. Food was great as well as the beverages! We will definitely go back! Just cannot find the right words to explain how amazing it was. I definitely recommend Serenity!

- KSC969


50th birthday & bucket list bonanza!

February 6, 2015

I booked this for my partner's 50th birthday as it was on her bucket list and I was fortunate to secure the trip on the actual day. From start to finish the experience lived up to the dream. The pickup from our hotel south of the Vegas airport in the limousine van, the briefing at the Boulder City airport, helicopter ride to the canyon, dinner and sunset flight home were without question the highlight of our US trip. The pilot was informative and entertaining throughout the flight and dinner. Serenity Helicopters are second to none...so why go elsewhere?

- Pubplunger


February 1, 2015

Another solo adventures, and best part of my Vegas trip this year! I was picked from my hotel by Serenity luxury limo and a friendly driver and we drove to the helicopter terminal. I was checked- in by the friendly staff at the first class facility, then we took off on my first helicopter ride which I will always remember. Mike, our pilot, was the BEST!!! Very personable, funny and experienced. The music tunes he choose were just perfect and entreating and his tour commentary, oh my! HILARIOUS!!! We flew over the Hoover Dam; the view was picture perfect and breathtaking. Then we landed at bottom of the Grand Canyon for an afternoon bite which was good, again the view was Magical. if you ever want to see the Grand canyon you got to see you from up above. It’s worth every penny. Five and half Yelps!

- Sari A.


January 31, 2015

I LOVE this helicopter tour!! There are so many helicopter tours in Vegas it could be overwhelming but Serenity is the only company that provides a hot gourmet dinner at sunset AT THE BOTTOM OF THE GRAND CANYON! You get picked up at your hotel in a Mercedes equipped with iPads for you to enjoy. When you get to the helipad they check you in, and then off you go we got Captain Mike (a retired Navy pilot) very funny man and he really does play the best music while on your flight. As you're flying over the canyon, it really does take your breath away (literally!) and will leave you in awe that all that you see before you have been in existence since the beginning of time. Really puts things in perspective about how small we are in the big scheme of things.

- Nancy N.


Top Notch Operation

January 24, 2015

Serenity Helicopters is a must do for anyone traveling out to Las Vegas. From Jim our Pilot to Shelby behind the desk, they all make you feel welcome and truly want you to have the best experience during your time with them. The whole team was engaging in conversation with all of their guests, what a great way to run a business. Amazing job, we will definitely be back.

- Chris Y.


Simply Amazing!

January 12, 2015

We had chosen to use Serenity Helicopters for the Skydancer Landing & Picnic tour prior to arriving in Vegas after reading all of the great reviews on Trip Advisor, and we were not to be disappointed! Everything about Serenity was first class. We booked over the phone the day before we wanted to fly, which was Christmas Eve. Shelby was excellent and made this process effortless, with all details confirmed by email immediately and by voicemail later in the day. We were picked up from our accommodation by Jordan, in a luxury Mercedes van, which was incredibly comfortable. Jordan was perfectly on time, polite and shared his knowledge about the local areas on the way to the airport at Boulder City. On arrival at the airport the check in process by Shelby and co was first class and efficient; we were soon on the tarmac waiting to board the helicopter. As for the tour, our pilot Jim was amazing; he made you feel relaxed, he had great knowledge of all of the areas en route, had a great selection of music and his jokes were dam good! Jim really did make this an unforgettable experience. The views you will see on the way to and in the Canyon itself are breathtaking. Whatever you do in Vegas, this is a must, and do not hesitate to book with Serenity, the level of service you receive and the experience you will have will be unforgettable. The excellent service didn’t stop for us after the tour. When we arrived back in our hotel room after being dropped off, we realized we had lost one of our passports (which we now know we didn’t need to take with us). After phoning the office, the helicopters and vans we had been in were promptly searched and thankfully the passport was found and returned to us at our accommodation, all within one hour. Nothing was too much trouble! Thank you all at Serenity for making our tour perfect, and for saving us by finding the passport. We have received the DVD of the tour to show all of our family and friends back in the UK.

- Jay_Shaz130614


Great experience, stunning views, lovely staff, one hell of a pilot!!!

January 7, 2015

We booked our trip locally when arriving in Vegas and it was a perfect start to 2015, we travelled out to the Grand Canyon on New Year’s day 2015 and it was everything we could have hoped for, from the luxurious transport back and for from our hotel to the really lovely staff that looked after us while we waited to take off with refreshments and reassurance for those of us who were a bit nervous, there was no need to be nervous we were taken up by a pilot called Jim and I have to say he made the trip really enjoyable for us, really chatty and very knowledgeable about the history and the surroundings, the views were breathtaking and something I certainly won't forget, landing in the Canyon for refreshments and a light lunch gave us a chance to walk around and absorb the incredible scenery, it really is a must for any visitors to Vegas and I would definitely recommend Serenity Helicopters to anyone who is interested, once again a big thank you to Jim and all of the staff at Serenity Helicopters for making our experience so memorable.

- Anthony D.


Highlight of my trip (and possibly my life!)

January 5, 2015

I was in Vegas with my boyfriend and he kept insisting we drive to the Grand Canyon. I was hesitant for a few reasons, but he was adamant we find a way to do it. So, while walking around the lobby at the Venetian, I stumble into this adorable 70 yr old woman that needs help finding her hotel room. I lead her to the correct elevator bank and she talks about how her children are out taking a helicopter ride over the Grand Canyon - BAM. That was a sign. My boyfriend and I decided we would check it out, but not before we head over to the Mirage to check out the white lion cubs - BUT, on the way to mirage, we run into a booth for "Serenity" - BOOM. Another sign. We booked immediately and left the next day. Everything was PERFECT. From our chauffeur (whose smile was contagious) to the friendly contact at Serenity (I believe her name was Shelby) to our Pilot (I think his name was Mile??), it was certainly the experience of a lifetime. I have told everyone I know (literally, people are sick of me talking about by now) about what an amazing adventure it was and how fantastic the entire company is - 5,000 stars to Serenity!!! I am thinking of sending my parents for their anniversary gift next year, they would LOVE it.

- Ashley R.