Stop looking, close all other tabs! This is the ONE!

April 27, 2015

You are treated like royalty from the moment you're locked up in a beautiful Mercedes equipped with iPads and drinks on ice. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and passionate about what they do. I will say it again, stop looking. If you still have any other tabs open with different options, just close them. Seriously. Best thing I've ever done!

- MichaelJShughes


Amazing experience!

April 27, 2015

We did the early morning Serenity helicopter tour for my husband's 30th birthday. The minivan we got picked up in was luxury, the reclining chairs were perfect for a little catnap on the way to the airport!! Our pilot was Mike Davis, from takeoff he made the flight so fun and entertaining, he had a great soundtrack and was so knowledgeable about the area, he had all of us laughing the whole time. Would recommend to EVERYONE going to Vegas!! Thanks Serenity!

- Stacey L


WOW! Forget everyone else go straight to Serenity Helicopters

April 23, 2015

I booked the Sky Dancer Grand Canyon Tour with picnic landing as part of my honeymoon. I had never done anything like it before so was excited and nervous at the same time. So where do I start? First of all, the mini bus pick up, a top of the range Mercedes, fitted with individual leather seats one for each passenger just like your personal arm chair. There's a cooler between the seats with drinks and sweets. Not only that, an iPad EACH, yes 6 iPads for the journey to the airport. The service was pristine, nothing gets missed, even small things like wiping the iPad screen between uses. On arrival at the hanger the level of service continued, staff were friendly and very professional, the office is very smart and better than most restaurants in the UK. Again there was free alcohol, soft drinks and water while waiting, staff could not do any more for you and expect nothing in return; that’s rare in Vegas. Once out to the helicopter itself, our pilot was Mike "mad dog" Davis. What a host, he was funny and informative and like he said the helicopter is his office so "He got this." What a great guy with a great personality. Now for the flight itself, breathtaking, amazing, unmissable are all words I would use. It is simply the best experience I have ever had and I cannot stress enough you cannot go to Vegas without doing this trip; I would do it again in a heartbeat. Quite simply you will not be disappointed I honestly could not have had a better experience and mad dog will keep you entertained the whole way through providing the full package. If you are like me and read reviews like this and think it's too good to be true the company must have written it themselves then on this occasion you have no need to worry, this is a genuine review from a very satisfied customer. Thanks again guys for making my honeymoon.

- Stuart P


Mike Davis rocks!

April 23, 2015

My husband and I signed up with Serenity to see the Grand Canyon. So much fun and a history lesson to boot! Best prices around and the best staff as well. Ask for Mike Davis and you are sure to be more than pleased!!!!!!!

- ConnieT20856


Sunset trip with meal. VIP treatment all the way. Amazing views.

April 22, 2015

Loved the whole day, superb trip. The pilot Mike was very professional, with a wealth of information on the canyon. This trip is worth every penny. Much better than other tours available.

- suesean


Fantastic trip, a must do!!!

April 21, 2015

Went with Serenity as they were the cheapest but by far they were the best. Having done this trip before with other companies, this one by far outweighed the others. A professional service and our pilot Jim was funny informative and a great host. Made the flight for myself and my partner. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you Jim.

- Lockst0ck


It was going to be a bumpy ride…

April 21, 2015

and we had the best time ever. Thank you everyone for making Simon's birthday a memorable one, not just for him turning 50 but for the excitement and fun you provided and the delicious cake. All of us would be more than happy to come back again for another trip, thank you again.

- avyavyavy


Trip of a Lifetime!

April 20, 2015

The whole experience from pick up at our hotel on the Strip to drop off was very professional. Mike Love, our pilot, was extremely knowledgeable and had put together a music play list that was perfectly synchronized with each stage of our trip. The Grand Canyon was amazing and it was nice to land at the bottom for a mimosa and light lunch.

- advenureseeker


Serenity helicopter tour of Grand Canyon

April 18, 2015

Wow. What an amazing experience. I visited Las Vegas for my first time and had heard of tours of the Grand Canyon. I opted for the helicopter tour as I had never been on one. It is a pricey way to see the Canyon but worth every penny. I was picked up and dropped back off at my hotel in a luxurious SUV stocked with complimentary beverages. The staff at the airport were all very friendly and professional. Jim, our pilot, was super. He provided great commentary during the flight infused with so much humour. He was fantastic. The scenery was nothing short of spectacular. This tour was the highlight of my vacation. I highly recommend Serenity Tours. They get an A++ in my books. Thank you Serenity for an experience of a lifetime.

- Stacey F


Champagne Breakfast Grand Canyon Style!

April 18, 2015

Just landed from Serenity Grand Canyon helicopter tour and on the way back to Vegas. We were picked up from our hotel at 0630 before being chauffeured in style to Boulder Airport (30 mins approx). In great hands, we were provided with coffee, snacks, drinks, while preparing to board the 7-seater helicopter. Our pilot, whilst navigating us through the most spectacular route out over the Hoover Dam, provided insightful commentary when flying over points of interest. The perfect audio soundtrack perfectly symbolized each climb, turn or descent. With plenty of photo opportunities en-route, the descent into the canyon was quite simply breathtaking. Upon landing, we were given 5-10 mins leave to enjoy the views whilst breakfast was served. Baked eggs, bacon and sausage were as plentiful as appetizing. Accompanied with an ice cold glass of champagne and orange juice, the backdrop gives you an experience like no other. Spending approximately 30-40 mins on the ground, there was plenty of time for photos that will be cherished forever. The idyllic setting would be perfect to grace a honeymoon or proposal of marriage. Once safely aboard again, the trip back was expertly piloted to mirror the contours of the ground below at what I imagine was the lowest possible safe altitude to give that real exciting sense of gliding over ground at speed, although the champagne may also have helped. A smooth landing back at Boulder gave us all enough time to re-hydrate with more complimentary drinks before departing back to Vegas. Absolutely fantastic trip and thoroughly recommended. If you're thinking of a vacation in Vegas anytime soon, do not miss this! Allow about 4-5 hours.

- Russ W